Bluehost Hot Offers

50 Most Desirable Men (india)


  1. Aamir Khan
  2. Abhay Deol
  3. Abhishek Bachchan
  4. Aditya Roy Kapur
  5. Ajay Devgn
  6. Ajith
  7. Ali Zafar
  8. Akshay Kumar
  9. Arjan Bajwa
  10. Arjun Rampal
  11. Ashmit Patel
  12. Atif Aslam
  13. Ayaan Ali Khan
  14. Ayushman Khurana
  15. Bobby Deol
  16. Dino Morea
  17. Emraan Hashmi
  18. Farhan Akhtar
  19. Hrithik Roshan
  20. Imran Khan
  21. Irfan Pathan
  22. John Abraham
  23. Karan Johar
  24. Karan Singh Grover
  25. Kunal Kapoor
  26. MS Dhoni
  27. Mahesh Babu
  28. Muzammil Ibrahim
  29. Neil Nitin Mukesh
  30. Prateik Babbar
  31. Rahul Gandhi
  32. Rahul Sharma
  33. Rajeev Khandelwal
  34. Ranbir Kapoor
  35. Ranveer Singh
  36. Rannvijay Singh
  37. Salman Khan
  38. Saif Ali Khan
  39. Shah Rukh Khan
  40. Shahid Kapoor
  41. Sharman Joshi
  42. Siddharth
  43. Siddharth Mallya
  44. Suriya
  45. Vijender Singh
  46. Vikram Kennedy
  47. Vivek Oberoi
  48. Yuvraj Singh
  49. Zaheer Khan
  50. Zayed Khan

Hold your breath and let your pulse race in excitement. The curtains are about to rise on the Times 50 Most Desirable Men & 50 Most Desirable Women of 2010 – the most definitive list of desired, beautiful, sexy, successful and popular personalities in India.
The online voting ended on December 31, 2010 on Source, and 3.1 lakh votes set the ‘DQ’ (Desirability Quotient) benchmark; catapulting one star ahead of the other, demoting some past winners. Finally, 50 men and 50 women have made it to the vaunted list. In a country of a billion-plus, just to be among the chosen 50 is reason enough to raise the bubbly.
There are also some surprise entrants this year, like the hot, new sensations: Ranveer Singh and Sonakshi Sinha, Miss Earth Nicole Faria, filmmaker Karan Johar, Siddharth Mallya from the corporate world, and models like Bruna Abdullah, Neha Hinge and Aruna Shields. They are all undoubtedly desirable, yet, some of them will make it to the top, and the rest will proudly stick another feather on their cap for making it to this list. After all, the Times List is the final word, and the race is only getting hotter and tougher, as our last year’s (2009) winners Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif, who topped the list respectively, realised after feeling the heat how much it was worth it. And here are the 50 men and 50 women in alphabetical order – to watch the suspense unveil, keep watching this space.


Bluehost "Host your Future"